Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122118&p=1270274#p1270274
Good morning! I have a blue amps! did she just break that bounce overnight? Way to go girl
She was 280 pmps then 250+3 and 268+5.5. After yesterdays 42, she earned a .25 reduction and I shot through the bounce last night and reduced this am. I will leave mom a note to be prepared in case of a repeat of yesterday. Have a great day everyone, and I will try to update from work as usual.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122118&p=1270274#p1270274
Good morning! I have a blue amps! did she just break that bounce overnight? Way to go girl