CandyH & Catcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-2-210-4-75-199-9-212-pmps-244-3-162.217124/
good start to the day today
makes me wonder if in fact that .75u dose was actually a squeesh high, and the "earned a reduction" advice was right -- though the results were pretty good on that, I was encouraged
hoping the other sugarcat friends will be playing in the water too
good start to the day today
makes me wonder if in fact that .75u dose was actually a squeesh high, and the "earned a reduction" advice was right -- though the results were pretty good on that, I was encouraged
hoping the other sugarcat friends will be playing in the water too
