7/22 Buster PMPS 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 110
+3.5 61
AMPS 82

Looks like the increase is working out for Buster - yay! I want to keep him in some good numbers this week because I might have to lower his dose if we take him on vacation. We are trying to plan a road trip to Canyon De Chelly and Antelope canyon, but so far I'm having a hard time finding pet friendly hotels that are available. We'll see. Also pondering renting an RV. Never done that before nailbite_smile If no road trip, we're planning day trips and spa days here in the valley. Fun will be had, one way or another!!

3 days til vacation...3 days til vacation...
Previous Condo
 
Re: 7/22 Buster AMPS 82

Looking great there Buster!! Mr. Greenie is happy! :mrgreen:

Sounds like you're going to have a wonderful time no matter what you end up doing for your vacation, Tara! That's the spirit!

I've wondered how China would do in an RV (if there was ever someplace I needed/wanted to go)...seems like if they had time to get used to it, it'd be the perfect answer though

Have a great Tuesday, Tara! .....the weekend's coming (not fast enough, I know...lol)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top