Rosie Lass
Active Member
Time slipped away and I think yesterday was seven days on Watson‘s reduced dose. I am thinking that tonight I should increase by .25 again is that correct? Watson is still suffering from Diarrhea, he went to the vet on Friday and got an antibiotic and had a rectal exam. Everything looked fine and no temperature. If, by tomorrow. He is not doing better. They want to do bloodwork and I x-ray.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-spreadsheet-amps-400-libre-386-meter.292179/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-spreadsheet-amps-400-libre-386-meter.292179/