7/22-23 Huey PMPS 146, +3.5 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy & Huey

Member Since 2014
Good evening folks! Just a quick check in, skipped this morning's test and shot as planned.
I got home from a really interesting talk about bioluminescence in marine animals (if the shooting and scheduling's gonna be wonky, I might as well take advantage of it too, right?) and gave Huey his shot for the night. He didn't eat all his dinner but was going back for the leftovers when I used my last test strip at +3.5. No other signs of hypo but I put out a crapton more food for him to help himself. Hopefully the 52 means these past few days aren't going to screw him up too badly. Strips are still set to arrive tomorrow and I just got a Walmart gift card from my credit card rewards program so another order is going in first thing in the morning. See you all at tomorrow's PMPS!

Yesterday: 7/21
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top