? 7/21Ravan/2 280/+6 41/+6.5 50/+7 93/+9 98/+11 126

Status
Not open for further replies.
As soon as the Lantus is used up I'll switch to Levemir. I bought a pen today.
I still have several more days of Lantus before I start using Levemir.

Had blue yesterday & green 2 days ago Do I wait another full day before I increase?
 
Last edited:
Bring it on down Ravan:bighug:

He listens to you!!
Back in April & June & on July 1st he did one of his famous BIG drops & last night he decided to try it again!!! BG 41 :eek::eek::eek: I guess things were just too boring here!
giphy.gif


I was NOT expecting that! It looks like I just need to stay up every night.I never know when he'll decide it's time to swim with the sharks!:D:D:D

We're OK. Doing fine.:)
 
Last edited:
He listens to you!!
Back in April & June & on July 1st he did one of his famous BIG drops & last night he decided to try it again!!! BG 41 :eek::eek::eek: I guess things were just too boring here!

I was NOT expecting that! It looks like I just need to stay up every night.I never know when he'll decide it's time to swim with the sharks!:D:D:D

We're OK. Doing fine.:)
He likes excitement doesn’t matter to him if low or high lol, even though it’s 41 love him in the greens
 
Having problem with SS Trying to put 41/50 in +6 box?
Also when I enter a remark , it keeps moving down in next space each day?It doesn't always do this only sometimes?
 
Oh my look at Ravan go! :D:D:D:D:D
That 41 and the 50 earned him a reduction of .25
If his bounce is starting by AMPS you can hold the same dose to help him through the bounce and decrease tonight. Or you can give him the .25 decrease this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top