7/21 Zener PMPS 68;+0.5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

07/21/12 Zener
AMPS 188, 6th cycle @s1.25u, 4/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.5oz 10%
+1 196, 0.65oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 142, 1PP, 3mg zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+3 117, 0.65oz 10%
+4 101, 0.5oz 10%

Happy Caturday, LL! It is a BLUE cycle for Mr. Zener this morning! WOOHOO!! And his appy is good. Better living through chemicals. :lol: :lol: I even got in a short bike ride between the +2 and +3. Looks like we might get some rain today (anti-jinx).

Congratulations to Daphne and Barb on OTJ Day! Another great video by CD and her two lovely assistants Camille and MJ. :-D Sending eating vines to Sushi. And I see that Mannie has visited every floor this morning except green. It's a Zener slide! Thinking of Leo and Tracy and Grayson and Lu, all heading home after SRT this week. Paws crossed for an effective treatment. What great beans. :-D Also thinking of Neko and Wendy as Wendy plans their SRT trip.

OT: Anne should be done with her talk by now although I haven't heard how it went.

Liz
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+1 196;+2 142;+4 101;+5 80;+8 72

Hi Liz, what a nice day for Zener. Glad you got that bike ride in there, too. I hope Anne's talk goes well. Thanks for that great video yesterday, too on feeding. We still need poo patrol though! :YMSIGH: Can you believe! Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+1 196;+2 142;+4 101;+5 80;+8 72

Hi Liz,

Zener is looking great today! Maybe you will be in for a long night if he keeps going like this.
Great that Anne is done with her talk, I hope it went well.

Thanks for mentioning us in your condo today. You have been such a big part of my little girls recovery/remission. I hope Zener will be able to join her soon.
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+1 196;+2 142;+4 101;+5 80;+8 72

Beautiful cycle for Zener today :mrgreen: He must feel so refreshed from being in the lagoon:) Hope he surfs it out this evening as well!
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+8 72;+11.5 59

07/21/12 Zener
AMPS 188, 6th cycle @s1.25u, 4/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.5oz 10%
+1 196, 0.65oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 142, 1PP, 3mg zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+3 117, 0.65oz 10%
+4 101, 0.5oz 10%
+5 80, 0.45oz 10%
+6.5 70, 0.3oz 10%
+8 72
+10 62, 0.4oz 11%
+11.5 59

Crazy cat. Greener Zener has had a good day! I was hoping he'd be going up a bit at PS tonight but he didn't like that idea. Oh well, I'm going to test again in 20 mins and see what he's doing.

OT: Anne's talk went very well, in spite of problems with Powerpoint on the iMac deleting about 2/3 of her speaker's notes. :evil: She did find a cool iPad app called Slide Shark (free) that let's you view your notes as you are presenting and has a timer. Now we just need the adapter for the iPad.

Ann & Mags: Poo patrol has been pretty low key this week - just too much other stuff to take care of. We'll get back in the swing of things when CI Crapdash returns in 5 darks.

Barb: Don't say anything about long nights. That is not my strong suit. :lol:

Sienne: Yep, great cycle for greener Zener today. Anne's talk did go well. Yay!

Tamara: Zener is feeling very refreshed but he's not ready to get out yet. Paws crossed.

Liz
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+8 72;+11.5 59

Hoo Boy! I won't say anything but our kids are up to something!

I'm glad the presentation went well, except for a few compatibility problems. Have you considered iWork? I like the Keynote presentation program. You can get it for the iPad too.
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+8 72;+10 62;+11.5 59;+12 58;+12.3 4

+12 58
+12.3 44, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 0.3oz 11%

Zener just earned himself another shave to f1.0u. Our special Zener protocol had been 2 times below 50 to shave trying to find something that he would hold. We shaved just before Anne left, thinking it would be ok to run a little high while I was BIC. :lol: :lol: Like we think we can plan these things with Zener. Still delusional. This will be the third shave on top of the first one.

Ann: These two are in cahoots. Crazy cats. :roll: :lol: Thanks for the suggestion for iWork. We'll check it out.
Liz
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+8 72;+10 62;+11.5 59;+12 58;+12.3 4

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :? :razz: :cool: :cool: GO ZENER! Well, maybe up a little Zener! :-D

I am glad to hear Ann's talk went well, despite the tech problems.

Better bring out the PJ's.....
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+10 62;+12 58;+12.3 44;+12.7 39!

+12.7 39, 1.5 treats, 0.35oz 11%

Uh, he hasn't even had his shot yet!

Barb: I took a nap this afternoon so a pj party might be tolerable.
Michelle: Crazy cat. Or maybe crazy Mr. P. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+10 62;+12 58;+12.3 44;+12.7 39!

Right Mr Z! Your point of more dose shave is noted! Come up a little & surf on the green surface!
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+10 62;+12 58;+12.3 44;+12.7 39!;+13

07/21/12 Zener
AMPS 188, 6th cycle @s1.25u, 4/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.5oz 10%
+1 196, 0.65oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 142, 1PP, 3mg zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+3 117, 0.65oz 10%
+4 101, 0.5oz 10%
+5 80, 0.45oz 10%
+6.5 70, 0.3oz 10%
+8 72
+10 62, 0.4oz 11%
+11.5 59
+12 58
+12.3 44, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 0.3oz 11%
+12.7 39, 1.5 treats, 0.35oz 11%
+13 56

OK, that's better. I didn't feed him this time.What should I look for that it's OK to shoot? Stalling is OK.
Liz
 
Re: 7/21 Zener AMPS 188;+10 62;+12 58;+12.3 44;+12.7 39!;+13

Usually 2 rising numbers w/ no food and ending up in the 60s. We have reducie twins tonight! they are sooooooo going to show off at the party!
 
Re: 7/21 Zener +12 58;+12.3 44;+12.7 39!;+13 56;+13.3 55

+13.3 55

Well, good grief.
Thank you, Ann. Would the 56 have counted as a rising number? I guess I'm back to 0 with that 55. :roll: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 7/21 Zener +12.3 44;+12.7 39!;+13 56;+13.3 55:+13.7 68

+13.7 68

OK, I'm going to shoot f1.0u! Zener needs to get to Daphne's OTJ party and he's getting impatient. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 7/21 Zener +12.3 44;+12.7 39!;+13 56;+13.3 55;PMPS 68

Wow...good luck on the reducie!!! Gracie is going to have to offer executive memberships to her Lil Stinka Club. Ella is an honorary member...how about Zener?
 
Re: 7/21 Zener +12.3 44;+12.7 39!;+13 56;+13.3 55;PMPS 68

PMPS 68, 1st cycle @f1.0u, 0.9oz 10%, 1/3PP, 1/16 cypro

Thanks, Marje! He got a little fussy about eating once I decided to shoot him so I gave him 1/16 of a cypro. Then he immediately eats. So he is well qualified for the Lil Stinka Club. Although, truly, he has been a total trooper today with his gazillion pokes. He's my sweetheart. I'm going to get a +0.5.
Liz
ETA: I shot at +14, so a 2 hour stall. They will not be happy in the morning.
 
Re: 7/21 Zener +12.3 44;+12.7 39!;+13 56;+13.3 55;PMPS 68

The Lagoon is a busy place tonight. Rusty is trying to keep order. Everyone is hopped up from Daphne's party. Surf, Zener, Surf!!

So glad to hear that Anne's presentation went well, despite technical difficulties.

Enjoy the party!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top