7/21 Walter AMPS 252, +4 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

This is the 6th cycle on the reduced dose and I am really hoping for some better numbers today. Time to break the bounce, Walt, or there might be a dosecrease in your near future! Slow and steady though, please, as I am about to head out to the door to go to my volunteer shift.

Looks like this is going to be the hottest day of the year. Temps in the 90s, heat index above 100 and extra high humidity levels. Not sure if any of the shelter dogs actually want to walk or play outside. My dogs are not too happy about this weather, that's for sure.

Sending vines to all in need... and I will be back to check on some condos later.
 
How many reducies has he earned on the days you're at the shelter? For some reason I think there is a pattern....surf safely Walter!

Sadly, today is not one of those days. He's about as flat as he could possibly be. :( We'll see how the rest of the cycle goes, but the dosecrese threat is definitely on the table.

...and it was incredibly hot and humid. Definitely not a pleasant day to be outside. Some of the shelter dogs hardly wanted to play at all, while others didn't seem to mind the heat so much. And the really smart ones just chillaxed in the pool... like Turkey. :joyful:

071316 Turkey.JPG
 
Walter, you're making this difficult! Yes, I know you're a cat and making things difficult is often in your playbook. But not now, fellow. Not now. Show some action on this dose. Pronto.

Gaaaaaaaaaaaah, on that photo. Wish my pittie weren't such a yeasty girl; I'd love to see her reaction to water. And Willy would like his kiddie pool activated again.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top