7/21 Tyler AMPS 130 +5 59 PMPS 138 +5 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
7/18's Condo

Hello All!

Once Again, I missed posting the last couple of days! But he is doing just fine and is now down to just .1u of insulin, and the next stop is OTJ trial! Below is a recap of the last two days:

7/19 AMPS 117 +5 65 PMPS 114 +4 80
7/20 AMPS 117 +5 62 PMPS 117 +6 71

Not too shabby, but I'd like to see lower preshot numbers. Well, I know there are still a lot of folks who are trying diligently to help their kitties and I wish the best for you all. This is not an easy thing to deal with and you all have my best wishes!

Now I must get back to job hunting! I landed a part time job, but I need better pay and more hours! I hope everyone has a wonderful day!
 
Re: 7/21 Tyler AMPS 130 +5 59

Looks like Tyler is loving his new digs. Does he get to be the only kitty at your new place? I just wonder how much stress affects their BGs.. There could have been some major stressful issues Tyler was dealing with at your old place. But he's looking really, really good right now!
 
Re: 7/21 Tyler AMPS 130 +5 59

looking good brian! tyler's ss sure has turned beautiful.

congrats on the new job - even part-time is a start. you'll land something else before long. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top