Brian & Tyler
Member Since 2014
7/18's Condo
Hello All!
Once Again, I missed posting the last couple of days! But he is doing just fine and is now down to just .1u of insulin, and the next stop is OTJ trial! Below is a recap of the last two days:
7/19 AMPS 117 +5 65 PMPS 114 +4 80
7/20 AMPS 117 +5 62 PMPS 117 +6 71
Not too shabby, but I'd like to see lower preshot numbers. Well, I know there are still a lot of folks who are trying diligently to help their kitties and I wish the best for you all. This is not an easy thing to deal with and you all have my best wishes!
Now I must get back to job hunting! I landed a part time job, but I need better pay and more hours! I hope everyone has a wonderful day!
Hello All!
Once Again, I missed posting the last couple of days! But he is doing just fine and is now down to just .1u of insulin, and the next stop is OTJ trial! Below is a recap of the last two days:
7/19 AMPS 117 +5 65 PMPS 114 +4 80
7/20 AMPS 117 +5 62 PMPS 117 +6 71
Not too shabby, but I'd like to see lower preshot numbers. Well, I know there are still a lot of folks who are trying diligently to help their kitties and I wish the best for you all. This is not an easy thing to deal with and you all have my best wishes!
Now I must get back to job hunting! I landed a part time job, but I need better pay and more hours! I hope everyone has a wonderful day!