7/21 Tiger Amps high

Deb and Tiger

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-20-tiger-amps-400-47-6-dose-tonight.292339/#post-3194678

of course after being sick last night and a skipped dose and low bg yesterday, Tiger has been high all day on the Libre.
Poor thing didn’t want to eat today. I offered him every flavor I had and he would just turn his head away. I finally broke down and offered him some HC that he loves and he licked it a few times. Gradually he ate a little bit more as I offered it to him every so often. He’s eaten maybe just a little less than a can, but at least it’s something in his tummy. The cerenia should be helping too.

Each day is different lately. I just have to expect the unexpected to see where this takes him. Tomorrow we go to the dentist for his post op check up. I hope he is healing as he should be. I do have to ask the dentist about a spot on his lip where his bottom tooth rubs the outside of his lip sometimes.

Hoping everyone has a great safe day!
 
Back
Top