7/21 Tarragon AMPS 174 +3 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

We have been MIA for a few days while life got in the way. DH made it home and the kids were all thrilled, especially Turnup. Tarragon has been having some coughing issues and we have had to increase his prednisolone to 5 mg a day to try and get over the hump. I think it is probably from the extreme heat and the AC and ceiling fans running nonstop. We increased his dose to 3.25 U last night to try and counteract the increased pred. Other than that, he is the same happy furry purry guy he always is.

DH and I head to Wyoming / Colorado on Thursday for 5 days and Mason will be BIC here. Hope you all have a great day! I am going to try and get to some condos, but know we are thinking about all of you.
 
Nice blues Tarragon!
Hope you have a nice time Melissa....we are going away too so I will wave as our plane passes overhead!
We are heading to Vancouver....Happy Vacation!! :mrgreen:
 
Morning Melissa - or is it afternoon there...

What a nice even blue cycle for tarragon. Hope the pred helps with the coughing - poor guy. I can imagine what a juggling act it can be sometimes.

And welcome home to DH. I am sure the critters weer all very glad to see him. Enjoy Wyoming too! Never been there, but it is on my "to do" list.

Enjoy your day today!
 
Hi Melissa, I was wondering about the reunuon with DH and Turnup! :-D I remember you saying Turnup sleeping in the living room hoping for DH to return. Your vacation coming up sounds so nice and you both enjoy it. Great with Mason as BIC. Have a great day.
 
That sounds like a great relaxing vacation. I hope you enjoy it a lot.

Sending get better soon vines to Tarragon.
 
Nice blues today. I hope this means you got the increases just right!

Have a great time, I hope it is cooler where you are going.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top