Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
7/20 Shooter AMPS 336, +6 160, +7 95, +8 54, +9 46, +9.5 62 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Not much to tell. Assuming he's bouncing today from the low numbers yesterday. Decreased his dose to .75 because I'm working most of the day today and wouldn't have time to watch him if he went low again. Hopefully he'll hold this decrease.
Not much to tell. Assuming he's bouncing today from the low numbers yesterday. Decreased his dose to .75 because I'm working most of the day today and wouldn't have time to watch him if he went low again. Hopefully he'll hold this decrease.
You're doing the best you can! 