7/21~Shadow~AMPS=138~+8=272~PMPS=296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=278
+4=259
+8=158
AMPS=138 ~1.25u Lev (start 4th day)
Yesterday's Condo

So much for my intention of increasing. With the two blue numbers I am hoping he will continue this way. Nice going Shadow! But the threat is still on the table. If you don't keep it up, you will get more insulin, k? All is quiet around here this morning. I am going btb again. Seems that extra snooze in the morning is just what I need. See you all later! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/21~Shadow~AMPS=138

mocha and shadow are very close this morning .. let's hope they hang out together and surf the day away ....
 
Re: 7/21~Shadow~AMPS=138

haha...threats really do work, don't they! Nice to see Shadow in the blue this morning!
Enjoy your btb'ing. Something I wish I could have done this morning....had a rough time falling to sleep after Spot's 4 am snack and then had a nightmare and woke up in hives...
 
Re: 7/21~Shadow~AMPS=138

Love the power of threats! Seems that "the boys" have decided that lower numbers are the way to go. I hope that they both decide to continue on this route. :-D Really nice start to Shadow this morning!

Hey Shad-O! You coming to Stu's??? Hurry - it's not the same without you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/21~Shadow~AMPS=138

Tricky Shadow. Glad the threat worked and keep that threat hanging so he'll behave. :lol:
Now as for that nap you needed this morning, all I have to say is ...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
 
Re: 7/21~Shadow~AMPS=138

Shadow read your posts--I told you they do!!!! cat(2)_steam confused_cat
They look so innocent, but......Have a great day today & Shadow come on down--Moonie syays she misses you!!HUGGS~! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/21~Shadow~AMPS=138

I love how threats work for Shadow. Do you make mean faces when you make them?

I hope Shadow had a wonderful surf today!
 
AMPS=138 ~1.25u Lev
+5=261
+8=272
PMPS=296 ~1.25u Lev

Well, he faked me out again with the lower AMPS. Tomorrow will be the increase. I didn't think I whould increase so close to a nice blue. I am disgusted. I am ready for the tense days of the increased dose.
This is getting silly now.
 
Hi Pat! :-D

Shadow-
It was fun today, wasn't it? I hope we get to go back tomorrow. I found a new recipe for Stu; maybe he will make it soon! See you really soon.
<3, Buzz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top