Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122076
Yesterday's SS:
AMPS +1 94 +2 90 + 4 56 +6 87 +8 70 + 9.5 63 (coming down on it's own?)
PMPS 62 +1 57 +3 32 +3.5 38 +4 48 +4.5 49 +5 41 +6 51 +6.5 54 +7 48 +7.5 51 +8 60 +8.5 74
Yesterday's condo says it all.. Rocky's BG has come down this morning to 66. He was at 74 last night at PMPS +9, which was the last test I took before I went to bed at 3:30am. He might go higher today, maybe a lot higher, but I've had only three hours of sleep, and I've still got a migraine that is beating me down every time I try to get up. I wouldn't be able to monitor him and help him through it if his BG went too low, again, after giving him his AM shot.
Tonight I'll reduce his insulin dose for sure.
See you in a few hours.... I-)
Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122076
Yesterday's SS:
AMPS +1 94 +2 90 + 4 56 +6 87 +8 70 + 9.5 63 (coming down on it's own?)
PMPS 62 +1 57 +3 32 +3.5 38 +4 48 +4.5 49 +5 41 +6 51 +6.5 54 +7 48 +7.5 51 +8 60 +8.5 74
Yesterday's condo says it all.. Rocky's BG has come down this morning to 66. He was at 74 last night at PMPS +9, which was the last test I took before I went to bed at 3:30am. He might go higher today, maybe a lot higher, but I've had only three hours of sleep, and I've still got a migraine that is beating me down every time I try to get up. I wouldn't be able to monitor him and help him through it if his BG went too low, again, after giving him his AM shot.
Tonight I'll reduce his insulin dose for sure.
See you in a few hours.... I-)