7/21 Marvin amps 121, +3.5 77 pmps 110, + 3.5 113

Status
Not open for further replies.
He won't eat, but his number went up to 90. So looking good. What I meant about "what's next" was more about dosing, assume I need to hold the 0.1u even if he goes under 90 during the day, when it is safe to shoot at shot times?

He won't eat, but his number went up to 90. So looking good. What I meant about "what's next" was more about dosing, assume I need to hold the 0.1u even if he goes under 90 during the day, when it is safe to shoot at shot times?
 
Typically a cat that is ready to go off the juice has a pretty solidly green spreadsheet. However, Marvin and his cabergoline trial are by no means typical. :p A few of us are discussing some options. Some people at this point go to a one drop dose, which is where you push the plunger in hard, insert into the vial/pen/cartridge, let go and let the vacuum suck up a drop. You could also try drawing the 0.1 unit dose, then try twisting the plunger and see how many drops are in your 0.1 units dose. I've seen some 0.1 doses with quite a few drops in them, meaning there is a smaller dose.

SLGS suggests not shooting below 90.
 
Plus 9 @ 99, not bad :)

Went to pick up Marvin prescription at the compound Pharmacy, and there was a shoe store next door. Well spent money I don't have on these Vince Camuto shoes. I just couldn't help it. :D
..
images
 
When you do the drop dose, you inject and hold the plunger in and wait before withdrawing the needle. I didn't know that when I did the drop dose until after I did it. I found the drop still in the syringe when I checked a bit later after someone asked if I held the plunger in before taking the needle out. :facepalm:
 
When you do the drop dose, you inject and hold the plunger in and wait before withdrawing the needle. I didn't know that when I did the drop dose until after I did it. I found the drop still in the syringe when I checked a bit later after someone asked if I held the plunger in before taking the needle out. :facepalm:
I think I did, I will pay more attention tomorrow. Its a tough one :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top