JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-77-pmps-76-71-1-131-2-25-131-4-196.232492/
yesterday kit hit <50 for the first time.
thanks to @carfurby @Briere Fur Mom @Nan & Amber (GA) @tiffmaxee @Susan & Claudio @Wendy&Neko
who jumped in to help us keep her safe and give support.
we're a bit tired, but kit is doing great.
day 45 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her decrease to 5.5U
day 26 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
yesterday kit hit <50 for the first time.
thanks to @carfurby @Briere Fur Mom @Nan & Amber (GA) @tiffmaxee @Susan & Claudio @Wendy&Neko
who jumped in to help us keep her safe and give support.

we're a bit tired, but kit is doing great.

day 45 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her decrease to 5.5U
day 26 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw