7/21 Kee; AMPS 93, +6 54, +7 60, +8 61, +9 70, PMPS 162, +1 235, +2 193, +4 163

smesx

Member Since 2019
Hello
Kee has been dropping pretty low the past few cycles, back on the way up now, I did give a tsp of gravy mixed with FF pate at +6 when he hit 54. I wish I had been testing more closely this morning to catch it before he got that low.

0.25 tonight (in 1.5 hrs) assuming he's above 90 PMPS?

Would love some advice.

Thanks.
 
Here is your last post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-1-148-2-169-3-183-4-185.217022/#post-2409520

We try to link posts so people giving advice can see the history.

Technically he hasn't earned a reduction yet if you are following TR. He would need to go under 50. He was close today, but not quite there. If you are able to stay up and monitor, I'd stick with the 0.5 units. I won't be able to stay up with you because I have to get sleep for work tomorrow, but you can update your subject line if you need help.
 
+4 163
Eating a little snack of Dr. Elsey's mixed with FF, he really prefers the dry Dr. Elsey's, pretty much picks the little kernels out of the wet food.
 
Back
Top