7/21 Jesse AMPS 153, +1/178, PMPS 169

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Just wondering if any experienced (we're not supposed to say 'expert' ;-) ) eyes think I should call the dose reduction a failure and increase the dose again. And if so, to what? A fat 2.25, skinny 2.5, full 2.5? Argh.

Thanks
 
Re: 7/21 Jesse AMPS 153-time to give up?

I honestly think this is a judgement call. Jesse still is getting green nadirs. Typically, if you have nadirs under 200, the protocol specifies holding the dose for 3 - 5 days. If you want to increase, I'd fatten the dose especially if you're not going to be home during the day to monitor.
 
Re: 7/21 Jesse AMPS 153-time to give up?

Good morning.

I am not sure if I would raise the dose yet since Jesse was in the 50's and 60's a couple of days ago.

Edited to add: Just saw Sienne's post.
 
Re: 7/21 Jesse AMPS 153, +1/178

Thanks for the replies Sienne & Miriam. I guess I'll wait until at least Fri. PM and see where he's at.
Not happy with this +1 though (yeah, I know, just a food spike) :?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top