7/21 Jan and Buddy PMPS 179

Status
Not open for further replies.
From bouncy pink, to yellow, to blue. All seems good. Hope he doesn't go really low, strips are low.

Have a good night.
Jan
 
good, Buddy came right back down.

Next time you get a night like last night, you might consider shooting at least a BCS, if not full dose. Even with HC on board, the rise from 36 to 114 was pretty significant (his BG tripled in 45 minutes) so IMHO you had room to shoot. We know Buddy will bounce from a 36, so really all you have to be able to do is to control the cycle until the bounce starts.

Buddy is doing fine, he only bounced for one cycle which is pretty darn good, but it would be nice to be able to keep the bounces even lower and shorter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top