Gracie's Yesterday
7/20 Recap:
AMPS: 260
+4: 161
+5: 165
+8: 143
+10: 112
+11: 98
PMPS: 86
+2: 62
+2.5: 59
+3.5: 58
+4.5: 63
+5.5: 76
+7: 110
+9: 126
Happy Caturday!!! Lots of prayers and healing vines to Jinx today....if you have a chance, please visit his condo and give Joe some moral support. He's an awesome bean and he's doing all he can to help Jinx out with his CP. Congrat to Daphne/Barb on OTJ! WOOOTTTTT!!!
Finally!! A great day for Missy G yesterday.....nice, gradual slide into PMPS and nice, flat surf last night.....and this morning.
I think we're finally getting past all the issues we've had, especially with syringe inaccuracy, and finding a nice dose for Gracie although she wouldn't surprise me if she gives me cause to reduce her in the near future. But right now...lovely. Next time she earns a reduction, I"m going to do more than just a tiny shave and see if she can hold it so I can ensure I don't have her in an overdose situation by not reducing enough. She's doing fantastic! Happy, purry.....lots of cuddles and purrs for mamabean last night. A little WWF smackdown with Tobes this morning.....life is good for the baby girl.
We got a ton of rain and cool wind last night and all three cats spent the evening on the catio enjoying it. We have to pull all the furniture to the center of the room so it doesn't get wet and the tall condo ends up being right smack under the ceiling fan with only about 18" clearance so the fan stays off when the condo is there. Gracie stayed in the top tray until it would start raining really hard and blowing in and then she'd get down in the little cube/house area of the condo....then back up.
I don't remember if I ever told you all this hilarious story about her but before she was FD when she was about 2, it was raining and we had the condo pulled in. Mike was in the living room looking out onto the patio and before he knew it, she had jumped up from the top tray and grabbed hold of one of the fan blades. Her weight gently swung it around and when it got over the sofa (not far), she let herself drop down onto it :shock: :shock: The look on her face was WOW WHAT A RUSH!!! and she scrambled back up the condo to do it again....at which time the bad bean intervened for safety
Have a great day.
7/20 Recap:
AMPS: 260
+4: 161
+5: 165
+8: 143
+10: 112
+11: 98
PMPS: 86
+2: 62
+2.5: 59
+3.5: 58
+4.5: 63
+5.5: 76
+7: 110
+9: 126
Happy Caturday!!! Lots of prayers and healing vines to Jinx today....if you have a chance, please visit his condo and give Joe some moral support. He's an awesome bean and he's doing all he can to help Jinx out with his CP. Congrat to Daphne/Barb on OTJ! WOOOTTTTT!!!
Finally!! A great day for Missy G yesterday.....nice, gradual slide into PMPS and nice, flat surf last night.....and this morning.
We got a ton of rain and cool wind last night and all three cats spent the evening on the catio enjoying it. We have to pull all the furniture to the center of the room so it doesn't get wet and the tall condo ends up being right smack under the ceiling fan with only about 18" clearance so the fan stays off when the condo is there. Gracie stayed in the top tray until it would start raining really hard and blowing in and then she'd get down in the little cube/house area of the condo....then back up.
I don't remember if I ever told you all this hilarious story about her but before she was FD when she was about 2, it was raining and we had the condo pulled in. Mike was in the living room looking out onto the patio and before he knew it, she had jumped up from the top tray and grabbed hold of one of the fan blades. Her weight gently swung it around and when it got over the sofa (not far), she let herself drop down onto it :shock: :shock: The look on her face was WOW WHAT A RUSH!!! and she scrambled back up the condo to do it again....at which time the bad bean intervened for safety
Have a great day.