Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
Good Morning-
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-20-gideon-blue-amps-337-happy-in-the-pink.232487/
I did not lower Gideon's 2 units BID yet, and trying to see if his bounce clears and we don't go too low mid-day today. Since yesterday at +6 he was in the low GREEN, and this morning his AMPS was in the high PINK, should I test earlier than +6 today? I don't want to test him more than I need to see the big picture.
Though there are so many negatives with the world being impacted by Covid, because of it, I am able to work from home for my day job. I am so thankful for that. It gives me time to be with all my fur babies (and my husband and son), and be able to to TR on Gideon.
Thank you for your thoughts, and have a great day.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-20-gideon-blue-amps-337-happy-in-the-pink.232487/
I did not lower Gideon's 2 units BID yet, and trying to see if his bounce clears and we don't go too low mid-day today. Since yesterday at +6 he was in the low GREEN, and this morning his AMPS was in the high PINK, should I test earlier than +6 today? I don't want to test him more than I need to see the big picture.
Though there are so many negatives with the world being impacted by Covid, because of it, I am able to work from home for my day job. I am so thankful for that. It gives me time to be with all my fur babies (and my husband and son), and be able to to TR on Gideon.
Thank you for your thoughts, and have a great day.