7/21 Davis amps 82 +5 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

Becky Young

Member Since 2017
Not sure what to do. We just decreased his dose to .5 and he's still super low this morning! He woke me up 2 hours ago because he was starving. I just fed him. Should I retest in 20 mins? So far the lowest I've shot has been 145 or so...I'm going to be in and out all day today and then we leave on Sunday for a 10 day trip out of town. My poor cat sitter isn't going to know what to do with all these low numbers...
 
Would probably help more if there was some mid cycle test on the other AMPS where you've had a similar number. All I can tell is every time you've skipped on a similar number, his PMPS is at least double.

If you'll be in and out, does that mean you can still check him during mid cycles today? Does he get a snack during the day? If you skip, since I think SLGS says to skip if PS <90 :bookworm:, I would definitely try to get a mid cycle or two so you'll have an idea of how he's doing on his own. It's great data to have :)
 
Yeah not much data on low amps because it's my cat sitter who is here 90% of the time. I work out of state and travel quite a bit and I've never been home to catch a low amps like this before. I will be able to catch a +6 and +8 today
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top