7/21~ Cow AMPS 93/PMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 180/PMPS 77 :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronnie & Luna

Member Since 2009
hi LL
I dont usually open condo's this late in the day, but hoping I could get some input.
I'll try to be brief, ss updated
Cow has hit 50's twice tonite, on 0.10u, 30-something cycles, greens and low blue preshots,

I will be skipping his saturday pmps due to being out of town for the evening (have a back up pet feeder bean coming by for feed din)
so I'm thinking what the heck do I do now? lol
Cow's bean has given the go-ahead if the you-know-what-is-suggested, so what you think?

previous condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47772

Luna: holy cow!! :lol: :lol:
 
Cow has come back up a bit, recap:

amps 93
pmps106
+3/59
+3.45/57
+4.5/64

so anyway, at the same time, DBF was hanging out with Luna in the 50's, then 40's...
back and forth between Cow and Luna, oh my! can you say - multi-tasker? laptop_smiley
Luna got gravy food and bumped himself back up. Cow got regular LC and chicken dust, which was just enough.

I'm going to bed before I truly realize I'm going to sleep in again! nite-nite!
ohmygod_smile
 
by the time you plan on skipping a shot on the 23rd, cow will have been stabilized on this dose (in normal numbers 24/7) for the last 3 weeks. presuming nothing changes between now and saturday night, i'd go for it! you know the drill. :mrgreen:

good luck with the trial!
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Unfortunately, the 50s doesn't earn a dose reduction.


hi Sienne,
technically, no it doesn't. you are correct, however,
Cow doesn't usually see the 50's, from my previous conversations with Cow's bean, these #'s a bit too low for comfort for her. If she were here, she would be HCing! lol!

I'm taking into account, the long time spent on 0.10 with good range preshot numbers too.
IMHO, I think he is ready to go off on his own, but, do you wait til you see under 50 or keep on trucking with good range preshot numbers?

I'm leaning towards a mini weekend try-out starting saturday morning, he's going to miss a shot this weekend anyway...shouldn't take too long to drain the little shed he may have and see if he can hold it on his own.

Jill suggests go for it, Sienne says no reduction earned, anybody else? lol
ok, I check back later, thank you both for the input!
 
friday: AMBG 66/no shot

Jill & Alex said:
...... presuming nothing changes between now and saturday night, i'd go for it! you know the drill. :mrgreen:

good luck with the trial!


Jill, did you use your crystal ball or something?
well, it is friday AMPS time now, and cats being cats, do what they want and throw you a loop, change the plans around...Cow's preshot number is under his mom's NO SHOT instructions
:lol: :lol:

ambg 66, no shot as per bean's instructions
fed with chicken dust as per request by Cow

so I guess we could try that little mini trial for the weekend now, lol
 
Hi Roni, congratulationns on Cow's mini OJ weekend trial! Now when can you fly to the west coast to babysit Maggie? :-D Wonderful news and do you have to work today? Drink lots of ~O) ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top