7/21 Cleo AMPS 274 PMPS 238 +1.75 186 +4 208

You may want to put a question mark in your Condo Title, it looked like you have a question on a dose increase with TR?
Thank you for the suggestion! I'm a little OCD, so my question for dose increase on the SS is a planned question for tomorrow's AM post. If I don't write things down, I tend to forget LOL.
 
Back
Top