7/20 Tiger AMPS 429;5.5=255;+7=196;+9=143;PMPS=176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tiger(GA) and Ruth

Member Since 2014
Last Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122005

Tiger visited nearly every color of the rainbow today(except green) :roll: We have a better appetite, due to cooler cloudy weather, she's peeing and pooping normally, and purring and has been wanting more lap time downstairs where it's cooler.

My question, tonight completed the 10th cycle of 2.5units, I had to sit on my hands not to increase 2 days ago, but I just need confirmation that it's okay to increase the dose tomorrow AMPS? (Unless of course, she does something crazy tonight) At least tonight, she appeared to have sort of cleared the bounce, but I expect she will bounce yet again from the 143 this afternoon. All suggestions and thoughts greatly appreciated.

Continued prayers for Amy's dad, healing vines for Tricia, Sasha, Lucy, JD and all others who need them. Sorry for the late condo, it's been a busy weekend.
 
Hi Ruth,
I think you certainly have room to increase Tiger's dose by .25 of a unit. More blues (and greens) would be nice. See what the experts have to say.

Thanks for visiting us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Good luck with the increase...work that juice, Tiger!

Thank you for the prayers, Ruth. I'm really starting to feel the strength of everyone's prayers come through....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top