7/20 Sweetie AMPS=281 PMPS=87 after dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

I increased the dose back to 1.75u this AM after 5 days of no green (at least no green at my few test times :roll: ) and that high yellow 281 this morning. Wow what a difference that .25u made - got a nice 87 for PMPS! Fortunately I'll be home to monitor tonight.

Been out of touch - nice to see another kitty OTJ and a few others on their way :smile: .
 
Hi Cathie,

Looks like Sweetie is liking her dosecrease! And that is a number you like to see when you will be home to test! :-D

Thanks for the well wishes! Yes, Cleo and Simon have a love-hate relationship! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top