7/20 Ravan/amps120/+3 98/pmps99/+4 42/+7 60/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-19-ravan-amps84-6-55-pmps44-6-68.232462/

images
IMG_0195 (2).JPG


Skipped Ravan's shot last night, too low. Don't know what my boy is doing :cat: I'm just going with the flow :joyful:

Everyone have a wonderful day!
 

Attachments

  • IMG_0195 (2).JPG
    IMG_0195 (2).JPG
    76.4 KB · Views: 54
Back
Top