7/20 Podo AMPS 186, +5 72, +8 109, PMPS 190, +6.5 155

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/20 Podo AMPS 186, +5 72

Fantastic numbers!!!! Mannie agrees with Tess - he wants to know if Podo can come on out and play with with the gang - he loves night surfing!
 
Re: 7/20 Podo AMPS 186, +5 72

+8 109 :mrgreen:

More bad behaviours returning. She isn't sucking down her food in an instant any more. She is back to picking up chunks of food off her plate, just to drop them on the floor to eat 3 inches away. ohmygod_smile
 
+6.5 155

Bad bean, missed the alarm at 2am to test her. :(

But hopefully she gets another morning in the 70s to earn a reduction.
 
Wow - what a nice day for Podo!

I cannot count the number of alarms I have missed - the night ones are the worse... I had to laugh a little on the food thing. I have one that will do that too. It's like it tastes better off the plate.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top