Perry & Jenn
Member Since 2019
Perry decided to break out the green swim trunks and lounge on the beach today with an AMPS +5 of 96. Eating at +7 brought him up to 171 at +8, and then he decided to eat a big snack and then go take a nap. Wasn't surprised he had a low PMPS, but I didn't think he'd be at 136 -- in the no-shoot zone for us! I ran out and left my husband to test in 20 minutes, and I think Perry was mad about the delay. Was he pissy enough to bring him up to 320 20 minutes later? I don't know. I'm not sure which numbers to trust here, but we went ahead and gave him his insulin at that point. Now I'm second-guessing it. Regardless, Perry's in for more tests tonight.
Meanwhile, we're having storms here, and civvie Chloe does NOT like it, so she's hiding out in the closet, poor girl.
Meanwhile, we're having storms here, and civvie Chloe does NOT like it, so she's hiding out in the closet, poor girl.