7/20 Nikki AMPS 111; PMPS 363

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis & Nikki (GA)

Member Since 2013
PJ Party Yesterday

Morning. I'm leaving at +1 and have a sitter coming for four cycles who may or may not be able to test. Was going to shoot 1u this morning but her numbers are normal.

1. Since I can't be here today, should I skip shot this morning? Last night I shot 2u with a PS of 127 and she stayed pretty flat, although I did give a little LC to steer last night.

2. If sitter can't get test, should she skip shot? I'd almost rather just feed the super LC food (2%) for 2 days and not shoot if it keeps NIkki safe.

This is great, but I hate to lose momentum by going away.

I haven't fed yet and can stall a bit, but have to leave in an hour or two.
 
Re: 7/20 Nikki AMPS 111

I couldn't stall any longer so I fed and gave .5u just to keep her surfing. It seems safe enough after last night. Going to leave instructions to have my friend call me with the number if she can get a PS so I know whether .5 or 1 is safe to shoot. Otherwise, I'm going to have her feed LC and not shoot and I'll see where things are at when I get home.

Hate to lose these good numbers but I can't be home so it is what it is.
 
Re: 7/20 Nikki AMPS 111

Hey Alexis! Have a great trip! Wow-Nikki's numbers look great! I would do the same thing if I were going out of town. Bob and I will be praying for Nikki's continued success!!! Be safe!
 
Re: 7/20 Nikki AMPS 111

Thanks Dara! Nikki really threw me a curveball. :lol: I have no idea what to do with these numbers. ohmygod_smile

I guess we'll see what I have when I get back. It's such a good feeling to know I can get her to good numbers at least! :-D
 
There's the bounce. Oh well. Had my friend give 1u for tonight and she'll do that as long as Nikki is over 200 at pre-shot. When I get home and get her back on 2u I will need a new no shoot number for myself I think.

Hope every is having safe surfs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top