7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS +11 397 PMPS 400 +1 390

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375

Good Morning, good luck with the increased dose. I was reading yesterday's condo, and I also use the vial and get three months' use from it as long as I'm careful with handling and refrigeration. I think most here use the pen, but I've only ever used the vial. When you mentioned about getting a 3 months vial, is this what you meant? Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375

Hi
We are introducing ourselves. Sparky is an oldtimer who spent 2 years at the falls. We are back and saying hello today from a very warm Atlanta. Hope you have a great day and remember think cool thoughts!
Good luck with your increase!
 
Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375

Hi Sharon, nice to meet you and Sparky. Sorry to hear Sparky had to leave the falls. We are having a little heat wave here in Delaware too this week. You guys have a good day too and stay out of the heat.
 
Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375

Hi guys .. I hope that the increase works for miss kitty .. and maybe the new insulin will help as well .. stay cool!
 
Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375

Hi Ann

When you mentioned about getting a 3 months vial, is this what you meant?

Yes, that's what I meant. My vet had told me about a different pharmacy where I could get a 30 day vial and I tried that twice, but I decided that I liked the 3 month vials better. The cost was about the same anyway. I asked my vet about the pens initially, and she did not know much about them, so I've been using the vials.

How is your kitty doing?
 
Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375

Hi April!! I posted more info about the pen versus the vial in your condo from yesterday. I either didn't see you had already started today's condo (too early in the morning for my brain to work yet!!) or maybe it wasn't up yet. Who knows!!

Hope you have a wonderful day!!!
 
Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375

Good morning! Good luck with the increase. Hope it brings Miss Kitty down to some blue or yellow numbers.

Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top