Re: 7/20 Miss Kitty AMPS 375
Good Morning, good luck with the increased dose. I was reading yesterday's condo, and I also use the vial and get three months' use from it as long as I'm careful with handling and refrigeration. I think most here use the pen, but I've only ever used the vial. When you mentioned about getting a 3 months vial, is this what you meant? Have a wonderful day.