JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...124-11-5-102-pmps-94-2-3-95-5-99-7-98.232456/
day 44 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 6U
day 25 of TR
kit enjoyed a nice green cycle last pm.
back to the beach this morning.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...124-11-5-102-pmps-94-2-3-95-5-99-7-98.232456/
day 44 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 6U
day 25 of TR
kit enjoyed a nice green cycle last pm.
back to the beach this morning.
have a great day everybody,
^jw


