7/20 Jan and Buddy +11 36 +11.15 58 PMPS 114

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/20 Jan and Buddy AMPS 283

Hi Jan

Yellow is good. Looks good on Buddy today.
He's been doing very well on Lev, really nice to see.

Hope your day goes good!
 
Buddy is just full of surprises!! He is starting to really like the color "green"!!! :lol: :RAHCAT flip_cat
So NO shot for tonight (per Carolyn). See what amps bring.
 
Buddy is doing GREAT!!!

His number has more than tripled in an hour, would it mess your schedule up too much if you shot now? You've shot lower than this before. It would be good to get some insulin in to counter the bounce that is bound to come off the 36.
 
Thanks Libby, good to see you! :)
Thanks everyone else for checking in on us!! Appreciate it

Carolyn seems to think we better not because of the HC given screwing up the data. I gave a can as soon as I saw the number,he has never gone that low, so I really paniced! nailbite_smile :oops:

Jan
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top