7/20 Gracie PMPS 108 +2 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's "No Lupita" Friday

7/19 Recap:
AMPS: 110
+2: 167
+5: 256! Beans day out with zombies!!!
+10: 213
PMPS: 155
+2: 144
+5: 79
+6: 85
+8: 70
+10: 69


Happy Caturday!!! Congratulations to Cleo and Jane....have a blast at the FALLS!!! Healing vines to all who need them today including Jupiter and Mags.

Ok....so THE funniest thing happened this morning with Gracie. I was doing yoga and today's class was on twists and bound poses. So I'm on the floor in a twisted, bound pose and look in the direction of the twist and there is LBG....she was sitting flat on her butt but had her front paws resting on her sides above her hips and then she twisted her torso so she was in a twist with her front paws wrapped around her torso..her left paw was around towards her left back and her right paw was at her left hip :lol: :lol: :lol: I promise I am not exaggerating this!! I laughed so hard I fell over out of my pose and I only wish I had a camera. Mike also witnessed her doing this "seated yoga twist"...no front paws on the ground. And she just sat there for about three minutes. But as soon as I moved to get up, she moved. I'm sure she was saying Baby does it, too, mama!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Great cycle last night...she cleared that little bounce so now we can see how she likes her reduced dose. Paws crossed.

All poos in place today for Gussie and Tobey :thumbup :thumbup Gotta love it when all 15 P's (5 P's per cat x 3 cats) are in place! Have a great day!!!!
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94

Green and zen, woo hoo! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • shivasana-kitteh.jpg
    shivasana-kitteh.jpg
    20.3 KB · Views: 406
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94

Awwww..GRacie was doing yoga with her mom! Glad all your kitties are behaving today! Maybe they could come on over and give Bob a lesson!!! :roll:

Hope you have a great night! Thanks again for all your help last night!
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

Great Green Lagoon numbers for Gracie today. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Kitty Yoga! We need to see a video. Love those two videos posted by Carl.
Thanks for the healing Mags vines.
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

Carl....ROTFLMAO!! Shorty is hysterical....I particularly like his headstands...right off the bed! Those are really great videos...thanks for sharing! Gracie is much more zen in her yoga practice :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dara...you're welcome! You done good!
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

Wow Marje--What a WCR!!!! I loved reading it. What a hoot! :lol: Your LBG sure is something special. I'm glad to see she cleared her bounce and good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

Marje and Gracie said:
Carl....ROTFLMAO!! Shorty is hysterical....I particularly like his headstands...right off the bed! Those are really great videos...thanks for sharing! Gracie is much more zen in her yoga practice :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dara...you're welcome! You done good!

What I really enjoyed were the on-screen text comments like "Nice Try"... "Let's Move On" :lol:
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

Marje,

Love to see such a great WCR!! Such a good feeling when all is well with our furbabies!

I want to thank you for all the advice and help you have given me. Cleo being OTJ is such a LL group effort! Thank you!
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

All I can say is...hooray for 15 Ps! That, and a gorgeous cycle for our new LL yoga instructor! Goooo, Miss Gracie!
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

:lol: :lol: Love the Gracie yoga!!! Love the awesome numbers for Miss Gracie today and love the 15 Ps!!!! Hope you had a wonderful Caturday, Marje!
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie AMPS 91 +2 94 +6 51 +7 64

Hi everyone!!! Thanks for the visits and the posts that made us laugh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mike is home so we are having an impromptu dessert party with friends. Have a great evening!
 
Re: 7/20 Gracie PMPS 108

Too funny about the kitty yoga :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm glad to hear all kitties are doing good!
Have a great desert party!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top