Gracie's "No Lupita" Friday
7/19 Recap:
AMPS: 110
+2: 167
+5: 256! Beans day out with zombies!!!
+10: 213
PMPS: 155
+2: 144
+5: 79
+6: 85
+8: 70
+10: 69
Happy Caturday!!! Congratulations to Cleo and Jane....have a blast at the FALLS!!! Healing vines to all who need them today including Jupiter and Mags.
Ok....so THE funniest thing happened this morning with Gracie. I was doing yoga and today's class was on twists and bound poses. So I'm on the floor in a twisted, bound pose and look in the direction of the twist and there is LBG....she was sitting flat on her butt but had her front paws resting on her sides above her hips and then she twisted her torso so she was in a twist with her front paws wrapped around her torso..her left paw was around towards her left back and her right paw was at her left hip :lol: :lol: :lol: I promise I am not exaggerating this!! I laughed so hard I fell over out of my pose and I only wish I had a camera. Mike also witnessed her doing this "seated yoga twist"...no front paws on the ground. And she just sat there for about three minutes. But as soon as I moved to get up, she moved. I'm sure she was saying Baby does it, too, mama!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Great cycle last night...she cleared that little bounce so now we can see how she likes her reduced dose. Paws crossed.
All poos in place today for Gussie and Tobey :thumbup :thumbup Gotta love it when all 15 P's (5 P's per cat x 3 cats) are in place! Have a great day!!!!
7/19 Recap:
AMPS: 110
+2: 167
+5: 256! Beans day out with zombies!!!
+10: 213
PMPS: 155
+2: 144
+5: 79
+6: 85
+8: 70
+10: 69
Happy Caturday!!! Congratulations to Cleo and Jane....have a blast at the FALLS!!! Healing vines to all who need them today including Jupiter and Mags.
Ok....so THE funniest thing happened this morning with Gracie. I was doing yoga and today's class was on twists and bound poses. So I'm on the floor in a twisted, bound pose and look in the direction of the twist and there is LBG....she was sitting flat on her butt but had her front paws resting on her sides above her hips and then she twisted her torso so she was in a twist with her front paws wrapped around her torso..her left paw was around towards her left back and her right paw was at her left hip :lol: :lol: :lol: I promise I am not exaggerating this!! I laughed so hard I fell over out of my pose and I only wish I had a camera. Mike also witnessed her doing this "seated yoga twist"...no front paws on the ground. And she just sat there for about three minutes. But as soon as I moved to get up, she moved. I'm sure she was saying Baby does it, too, mama!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Great cycle last night...she cleared that little bounce so now we can see how she likes her reduced dose. Paws crossed.
All poos in place today for Gussie and Tobey :thumbup :thumbup Gotta love it when all 15 P's (5 P's per cat x 3 cats) are in place! Have a great day!!!!