7/20 Fred AMPS 473 +2 434 +6 250

Purrberry

Member Since 2020
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...2_CYZt2CaISKbFyV57SRum-DQ/edit#gid=1182885903

No black even with another BCS, and what should have been an almighty bounce. The numbers aren't good by any means, but I've gotten numbers similar when he's been bouncing and on a dose of 4.75. Just very interesting to me. I went with my gut last night to again try and drain that depot a bit, and for us both to get some sleep.

With the earned reduction, I shot 4.5 this AM. I confess I'm worried that's still a little high. We shall see. Consistency IS key, but sometimes, life or other factors intervene, and I always do what I feel is best to keep him safe.
 
Morning

I agree that you have to take into account life and the availability and ability for you to test. With Fred being so bouncy, it probably wasn’t necessary to shoot a BCS.

You have SLGS as your method of regulation but it doesn’t seem like you are really following it. There are no fat or skinny doss with SLGS and doses aren’t being held as SLGS prescribes. You might want to change your signature and his SS to “custom dosing, do not follow”.

There is no dose in today’s AMPS but you said you shot 4.5u? Good luck with the reduction. :)
 
Back
Top