7/20 Ebby AMPS 260 +5 226 +6 256 PMPS 249

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
AMPS 260
+5 226
+6 250
PMPS 249
Yesterday's post
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100333

Thinking I could have missed a dose reduction the night of 7/18. She bounced to 521 the next day, and last night's +5 was 78. (lower than I would have guessed she would be based on the Preshot number.) I've been a little relaxed about setting the alarm to get a +6 test at night partially because Ebby hates her middle of the night tests...(she just wants to sleep) but I think I'll just plan on a +5 or +6 every night.
 
Re: 7/20 Ebby AMPS 260 +5 226 +6 256

Hello.
I haven't visited your condo yet.
I would think you might be right (imho) ... but you have to catch the number to take it. ;-)


I guess I had it easy with the tests when mine was sleeping.... she just kept on sleeping.... even when I gave her a treat.

Ebby should be giving you another opportunity soon. ( paws crossed)
 
Re: 7/20 Ebby AMPS 260 +5 226 +6 256

Those middle of the night tests are tough, but so worth it.

Come on Ebby, into those blues please.
 
Re: 7/20 Ebby AMPS 260 +5 226 +6 256

Thanks for letting Ebby come to Cleo's party today!

It is hard to get those middle of the night tests - but sometimes they give you surprises!!

Jane
 
A very yellow day. Probably never went into the blues.

Nice to meet you, Rhiannon and Shadow! Thanks for stopping by. Maybe I should try to test her when she's sleeping too. I think that is the main part she hates...the waking up.

Hi Deb, I wish Ebby would have listened to you today, but don't think she did. Yeah, those middle of the night tests are hard, on both of us. I will make a better effort though. I want to catch a reduction.

Hello again Jane and Cleo! It was a nice party today! I'll try to catch those middle of the night surprises from now on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top