MelissaEbby
Member Since 2012
AMPS 260
+5 226
+6 250
PMPS 249
Yesterday's post
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100333
Thinking I could have missed a dose reduction the night of 7/18. She bounced to 521 the next day, and last night's +5 was 78. (lower than I would have guessed she would be based on the Preshot number.) I've been a little relaxed about setting the alarm to get a +6 test at night partially because Ebby hates her middle of the night tests...(she just wants to sleep) but I think I'll just plan on a +5 or +6 every night.
+5 226
+6 250
PMPS 249
Yesterday's post
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100333
Thinking I could have missed a dose reduction the night of 7/18. She bounced to 521 the next day, and last night's +5 was 78. (lower than I would have guessed she would be based on the Preshot number.) I've been a little relaxed about setting the alarm to get a +6 test at night partially because Ebby hates her middle of the night tests...(she just wants to sleep) but I think I'll just plan on a +5 or +6 every night.