Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
Right now I've been stalling DC's PM shot.
We are almost 2 hours late now.
I'm leaning towards skipping his shot again.
I have skipped his shot twice in the past week due to low BG's at shot time and I have also shaved the dose once for the same reason.
We have been at the lake all week and DC has been doing well. We just got home tonight.
He's been feeling better and eating good.
Should I shave his dose again?
I can't stall much longer, I'm already pushing it at 2 hours.
Here is a recap of DC's numbers today:
AMPS = 212
+3 = 157
+6 = 128
7/16 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75140
We are almost 2 hours late now.
I'm leaning towards skipping his shot again.
I have skipped his shot twice in the past week due to low BG's at shot time and I have also shaved the dose once for the same reason.
We have been at the lake all week and DC has been doing well. We just got home tonight.
He's been feeling better and eating good.
Should I shave his dose again?
I can't stall much longer, I'm already pushing it at 2 hours.
Here is a recap of DC's numbers today:
AMPS = 212
+3 = 157
+6 = 128
7/16 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75140