7/20 DC +11=72 +12=52 +12.5=50 +13=50 +13.5=50 +14=61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
Right now I've been stalling DC's PM shot.
We are almost 2 hours late now.
I'm leaning towards skipping his shot again.
I have skipped his shot twice in the past week due to low BG's at shot time and I have also shaved the dose once for the same reason.
We have been at the lake all week and DC has been doing well. We just got home tonight.
He's been feeling better and eating good.
Should I shave his dose again?
I can't stall much longer, I'm already pushing it at 2 hours.

Here is a recap of DC's numbers today:
AMPS = 212
+3 = 157
+6 = 128

7/16 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75140
 
I skipped DC's PM shot.
I will give him his AM shot 12 hours from where he should have had his PM shot.
That way we will be on schedule.
 
Noreen&DC&Frisky said:
I will give him his AM shot 12 hours from where he should have had his PM shot. That way we will be on schedule.

That sound like a plan, Noreen. Try not to beat yourself up about the skipped shot. Lots of us have become nervous with a cycle like DC had here. Hoping you have a good next cycle so you can get DC back on track!

Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top