7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369 pmps 406 +3.5 467

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
This is an official dosecrease threat to Blackie. If his numbers don't come down today, we'll increase tomorrow morning.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He got into bed with me in the wee hours and cuddled for a few hours. He is eating really well and all P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20150
 
Re: 7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369

uh oh Blackie, the gloves are off and you're being threatened with an increase. You best get those #'s down.
 
Re: 7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369

uh oh Blackie! Your bean has issued the juice intake threat! noooooooo - but I went there the other day, and she actually did it! Come on out of the pinks, OK? I need to too - so maybe we can together. Hey - we are all getting together at Stu's tomorrow - so come too, OK? ~~ Mannie

Good luck with the increase Ele! I just upped Mannie's the other day.
 
Re: 7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369

Good idea...Shadow was given a verbal this morning but it didn't work as well as it should have so we are going up tomorrow too most likely. Good luck with the extra juice....Use The Juice Blackie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369

Blackie, my man, you'll like your new dose. Sometimes we have to go up so we can come down again. Come hang out at my place tomorrow, OK?
Stu
 
Re: 7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369 pmps 406

I couldn't take it anymore. :sad: I increased his dose to 3.5 tonight after 5 cycles at 3.25. I'm trying not to have a bad feeling about these rising bgs.
 
Re: 7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369 pmps 406

I sure hope the dosecrease does the trick, Ele! I will keep fingers crossed for a good cycle tonight or tomorrow morning, with some RESULTS! :-D

Blackie-
Just wanted to say hi! I've been missing you and my other friends. When are we gonna get to have a party again?! Hope to see you soon.
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 7/20 Blackie amps 384 +6 369 pmps 406

Ele, it may just need that nudge. I kept on taking Tess up s drop at a time an d nothing. I finally bit the bullet and did a full .25 increase and things just turned around. It WILL happen. It may just take a few more nudges. :YMHUG: Ele :YMHUG:

C'mon Blackie, you got the juice. Show us what you can do with it. :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top