7/20/2026. Alexandra and Mikes PMPS 103

Previous condo

1000009332.jpg
Summer in Greece is very hot 🔥!!!
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Nice to see you two! I added the link to his last condo at the top. We would always appreciate it if you could do that so we don’t have to search for it especially because you don’t post every day.

The 49 tonight is probably the depot from the higher dose you just reduced from. I would suggest not reducing him again so soon. If he fails this reduction from 1u and has to go back up again, we will start holding him for three drops between 40-50 on separate days before we reduce again to 0.75u.

Stay cool!
 
Χαίρομαι που σας βλέπω και τους δύο! Πρόσθεσα τον σύνδεσμο για το τελευταίο του διαμέρισμα στην κορυφή. Θα το εκτιμούσαμε πάντα αν μπορούσατε να το κάνετε αυτό, ώστε να μην χρειάζεται να το ψάχνουμε, ειδικά επειδή δεν δημοσιεύετε κάθε μέρα.

Τα 49 απόψε είναι πιθανώς η δόση που μόλις μειώσατε. Θα πρότεινα να μην τον μειώσετε ξανά τόσο σύντομα. Εάν αποτύχει αυτή η μείωση από 1u και πρέπει να αυξηθεί ξανά, θα αρχίσουμε να τον κρατάμε για τρεις σταγόνες μεταξύ 40-50 σε ξεχωριστές ημέρες πριν τη μειώσουμε ξανά στα 0,75u.

Μείνετε ψύχραιμοι!
My dear Marje I am always glad to see you. I'm sorry but I don't understand what you are talking about. But I'll check to see what I missed . He doesn't eat very well. The weather is too hot and he refuses to stay close to the air-condition. I'm giving him several hc foods but he doesn't want them. I'll try to feed him before the injection. He gives low numbers most of the time. I'm feeding him and I'm trying not to fall to low. I think you're trying to tell me to keep the dose up to 0,75 despite the today's 49 or to give him 1u again 🤔?
 
My dear Marje I am always glad to see you. I'm sorry but I don't understand what you are talking about. But I'll check to see what I missed . He doesn't eat very well. The weather is too hot and he refuses to stay close to the air-condition. I'm giving him several hc foods but he doesn't want them. I'll try to feed him before the injection. He gives low numbers most of the time. I'm feeding him and I'm trying not to fall to low. I think you're trying to tell me to keep the dose up to 0,75 despite the today's 49 or to give him 1u again 🤔?
Yes keep the dose at 0.75u for now. Let’s see if he can do better on it this time. Thank you for letting me know I wasn’t clear in my explanation

I hope he will eat better 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻
 
Yes keep the dose at 0.75u for now. Let’s see if he can do better on it this time. Thank you for letting me know I wasn’t clear in my explanation

I hope he will eat better 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻
My English are really bad. And my knowledge about the forums etc is awful. It's all my fault. I'm writing but I'm not sure what I'm doing exactly. I'm really sorry. Your always explaining very well. Thank you very much for your kindness 😊
 
My English are really bad. And my knowledge about the forums etc is awful. It's all my fault. I'm writing but I'm not sure what I'm doing exactly. I'm really sorry. Your always explaining very well. Thank you very much for your kindness 😊
Your English is not bad. I can’t even say “hello” in Greek so you are way ahead of me.

You are not to blame for anything. You are doing great. If we need to, we can ask Hellen to help and translate for you. She is also Greek, lives in Athens, and speaks perfect English. She’s wonderful and I’m sure would be very happy to help.
 
Your English is not bad. I can’t even say “hello” in Greek so you are way ahead of me.

You are not to blame for anything. You are doing great. If we need to, we can ask Hellen to help and translate for you. She is also Greek, lives in Athens, and speaks perfect English. She’s wonderful and I’m sure would be very happy to help.
In Greek hello is gia sou! It's a terrific idea! I don't want to cause more trouble. I see a lot of people having bad times with their baby's situation. I think we are lucky so far. I don't want to take some others place with my anxiety behavior. You can do whatever you want with us. It's up to you my dearest friend
 
In Greek hello is gia sou! It's a terrific idea! I don't want to cause more trouble. I see a lot of people having bad times with their baby's situation. I think we are lucky so far. I don't want to take some others place with my anxiety behavior. You can do whatever you want with us. It's up to you my dearest friend
Gia sou! You are never causing any issues at all. I want to be sure you understand just like any other member here so we will ask Hellen to help if we ever have that issue.

You just have to let me know if you don’t understand. Ok?
 
Gia sou! You are never causing any issues at all. I want to be sure you understand just like any other member here so we will ask Hellen to help if we ever have that issue.

You just have to let me know if you don’t understand. Ok?
It's a deal!! Thank you very much! I saw something about elephants care!!! Is there any misunderstanding or you're blessed working for this gorgeous animals? You'll tell me next time ok? Kalimera means good morning. Kisses and hugs
 
It's a deal!! Thank you very much! I saw something about elephants care!!! Is there any misunderstanding or you're blessed working for this gorgeous animals? You'll tell me next time ok? Kalimera means good morning. Kisses and hugs
Yes I volunteer on the 🐘 care team at our zoo on Wednesdays and Saturdays so I spend all day with the 🐘s….six African (five females including a baby and a bull). They are spectacular and SO smart.
 
Back
Top