Re: 7/2 Trey PMPS +11.25~162 ADVICE skinny
good morning! Took a look at your ss and noticed that you shot a 131 and a 164 with 2u and Trey handled that well. You've gotten some good results on this 2u the past few days.
What I would do is test again and if he is going up, go ahead and shoot the full dose. You can leave food out in case Trey goes lower when you are gone. I think he will be ok.
Now, with that being said.....I certainly am not a person who gives out dosing advise on a usual basis! But if it were Spot, that is what I would do.