7/2 Toby's AMPS=162+7.5=76 PMPS=220 +3.5=186

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-1-tobys-amps-220-5-151-pmps-224-4-97-7-5-86.140297/Toby is starting in the blue today. I hope he doesn't slide to low. I have to go out and work today and DH
is monitoring him. He doesn't test or give shots but will keep looking in on him. Really don't want to reduce his shot because we got people showing up tonight to stay. At least they will be in their own campers. They have fireworks for Saturday night. I hope they don't upset Toby. Planning on taking him in the bedroom and sitting with him.
Hope everyone has a nice day,
Peg and Toby
 
Last edited:
Toby's numbers have looked really good the last few nights hopefully he will stick with the program and give you move of that GREEN tonight.
 
More great numbers from Toby.
Must be something in the Maine air. Tennie was in the green tonight at shot time (74), so I'm stalling before shooting, hoping that he will go up enough for me to shoot before going out tonight.
I'm sure you are like me and like the green numbers, but also need the sleep!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top