Peg and Toby
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-1-tobys-amps-220-5-151-pmps-224-4-97-7-5-86.140297/Toby is starting in the blue today. I hope he doesn't slide to low. I have to go out and work today and DH
is monitoring him. He doesn't test or give shots but will keep looking in on him. Really don't want to reduce his shot because we got people showing up tonight to stay. At least they will be in their own campers. They have fireworks for Saturday night. I hope they don't upset Toby. Planning on taking him in the bedroom and sitting with him.
Hope everyone has a nice day,
Peg and Toby
is monitoring him. He doesn't test or give shots but will keep looking in on him. Really don't want to reduce his shot because we got people showing up tonight to stay. At least they will be in their own campers. They have fireworks for Saturday night. I hope they don't upset Toby. Planning on taking him in the bedroom and sitting with him.
Hope everyone has a nice day,
Peg and Toby
Last edited: