7/2 Tennessee AMPS 248 PMPS 80 +2 112 +3 96 +4.25 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrea&Tennessee (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's steady ride in the Yellows
Starting out in the Mid yellows today. We'll have to see if he decides to go up or down. I'm thinking about doing another couple of 18 hr cycles this weekend. With the holiday on Saturday, I'm not sure I will be home in time for the PM shot. He did pretty well last time we tried it.

Have a happy and healthy day everyone.
 
When I went to T/F/S tonight Tennie was at 74, so I decided to delay his shot. I waited until +12.5 and tested he was at 80, so I decided to wait until +13 to test again.
He was still at 80, and I have dinner plans, so I decided to give him a slightly reduced shot of 8U, and try to make sure that I am home by +2. I'm sure his depot will still be in play tonight, so I am going to have some HC ready to go
Kind of exciting to shoot lower than I have before, but also kind of nerve racking!
 
Congrats on shooting your lowest ever so far. :D He's given you a few opportunities for the 80's, so he's kindly lowering the shoot number for you. :) Good luck tonight!
 
Came home to test at +2 and he is at 112. Makes me wish I had gone with the full dose. I'm still going to keep an eye on him for the next few hours, but generally if he is up at +2 he seems not to drop too low.
We had a nice treat at dinner. As we were walking in to the restaurant, we ran in to a person that my BF knows through work. We said hello then went to our separate tables. When it was time for us to get our bill, the waitress told us that our bill had already been paid!! The guy who knew my BF paid for our dinner. I've never had anyone do that for me before.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top