SaraMV
Member Since 2022
Taz earned a reduction. He's been hugging those lower blues and more greens this week, and he just hit his first lime green. I guess he liked his dose of 3 units.
I gave 1/2 tsp medium carb at his +3.5. Any other advice? Test every 15 minutes, or 30?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-1-taz-amps-119-1-130-4-88.265283/#post-2970989
I gave 1/2 tsp medium carb at his +3.5. Any other advice? Test every 15 minutes, or 30?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-1-taz-amps-119-1-130-4-88.265283/#post-2970989