Astexcat Member Since 2019 Jul 2, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-1-smudge-amps-336-pmps-195.231717/ Looks like 5.25 may be the magic dose.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-1-smudge-amps-336-pmps-195.231717/ Looks like 5.25 may be the magic dose.
Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Jul 2, 2020 #4 It certainly looks like it!! Nice start Smudge!! Have a great day, Bridget!!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jul 3, 2020 #5 You got a 59 with 5.0 units on June 28th. Since you are following SLGS, you should have decreased to 4.75 units, not increased to 5.25 units.
You got a 59 with 5.0 units on June 28th. Since you are following SLGS, you should have decreased to 4.75 units, not increased to 5.25 units.