7/2 Simon | AMPS 327 +3 332 +6 299 PMPS 361 +2 319

Glad he's eating well!
Hope he comes down soon, he may just need more insulin when it's the right time with SLGS.

Hope you can stay cool in this insane heat! ♨️🥵
 
Back
Top