7/2 Shasta PMPS=228 +2=159 +4=100 +5=121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
7/1 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. We are both very happy to be home. The car ride was uneventful, but long and dealing with her takes forever sometimes! This is the 2nd trip we've made where I took a litter box with us and made it available for her when we stopped along the way. I've always hated that she had to "hold it" for that long, but goodness...she drives me batty when she does get in it...and then just sits! :-x :lol: Anyways, I skipped this morning's shot and ended up shooting pretty early this evening. Oh...here's my tiny story regarding today...got home, started unpacking, checked thermostat...NO AC! :o Seriously?!?!?! Central FL in July?!?! My landlady sent someone over and he was able to fix it before I had to leave for the chiropractor, but as I'm sitting here typing, I hear it dripping. hmmm...better call her back tomorrow. Ok, I'm exhausted and have lots planned for tomorrow...assuming I can find the motivation to get out of my pjs. ;-)

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta

*Travel day*
AMBG=320 (4% Friskies Ocean Whitefish 1oz, 1/2 tab K)
+15=286 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

PMPS=228 (4% Friskies Ocean Whitefish 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=159 (5% FF Chunky Chicken) (14% Friskies Turkey & Cheese)
+4=100
+5=121 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (big one)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top