whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jul 2, 2023 #1 Here is yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-3-56-4-52-5-62-pmps-247-2-236-4-124.279086/
Here is yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-3-56-4-52-5-62-pmps-247-2-236-4-124.279086/
Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Member Since 2018 Jul 2, 2023 #2 Nao is doing good on this new dose! Probably some greens again today.
whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jul 2, 2023 #3 Ti-Mousse (GA) and Pepe said: Nao is doing good on this new dose! Probably some greens again today. Click to expand... Yup! Green already cause he likes to exaggerate
Ti-Mousse (GA) and Pepe said: Nao is doing good on this new dose! Probably some greens again today. Click to expand... Yup! Green already cause he likes to exaggerate
whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jul 2, 2023 #4 Gave him LC + honey at +4 cause he didn't want the MC one. I'm trying new flavors and he doesn't seem to like this one by itself, but when I combine it with LC he does eat it. Cats ¯\_ಠ_ಠ_/¯
Gave him LC + honey at +4 cause he didn't want the MC one. I'm trying new flavors and he doesn't seem to like this one by itself, but when I combine it with LC he does eat it. Cats ¯\_ಠ_ಠ_/¯
whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jul 2, 2023 #6 Bandit's Mom said: Congrats on the reduction Click to expand... Thank you!! You were right, he did wanted to get lower in dose
Bandit's Mom said: Congrats on the reduction Click to expand... Thank you!! You were right, he did wanted to get lower in dose