7/2 Moonie AMPS 192,+3~107,+5~93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Hey All LL!! Moonie is looking good today..Ate a good hand fed breffis, nibbled some food, and is very happy--We are having a relaxing day, we did a little landscaping in the front of the house, but nice & calm for the most part!! She is still eating less but it's OK now that I see that she is doing well with it.
Her numbers have been so good, But I am skipping a shot tomorrow night for the wedding.
Hope it doesnt screw her numbers too much..
Family will be coming for their stay on Monday(HELP ME nailbite_smile @-) ohmygod_smile :o :shock: )
leaving the following Sunday ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile --
OK we will deal somehow..Just as long Moonie will be OK that's all I care about.
Hope everyone is having a beautiful day & enjoying the long weekend.
Hugs & love from us--

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46721&p=503046#p503046
 
Moonie is looking great today! I'm glad she is eating better. Lots of hugs to you with the visitors coming! You'd better borrow the patience pants for a week. :lol: Hope you have a great evening!!!
 
Nice to see you wearing green for the red, white and blue weekend, Moonie! Just give mom some extra love when the company comes to stay - remember she doesn't even have a bed to hide under!! :lol: :lol:
 
Hi Roni, glad to hear how well Moonie is doing; she will be fine so don't worry. Good luck with everything and enjoy the wedding and company.
 
wow...I'm out of the loop...but truly glad you are finally getting married!! :lol: :lol:

just joshing you...hope you and the darling moonchild have a wonderful holiday weekend!
 
Re: 7/2 Moonie AMPS 192,+3~107,+5~93,PMPS 162

Rolling along here--Moonie is eating better today--The 90's is her ideal numbers she feels really good 7 still eats somewhat--When she is really low 50's, she gets sleepy & doesnt eat as much..She has been cuddly & lovey today & we had a very good one--tomorrow-~~~~~~~ Family wedding 299 people(YIKES) what's with these kids??--Peace still reigns here :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Have fun tonite all!--I'll be watching Moonie!! @-)
 
i'VE BEEN WAITING TO SEE YOU ONLINE...

THIS PIC JUST FITS FOR YOU!

128722836946383457.jpg
 
299 people at the wedding?? Why not 300?

Hi Roni, so glad to hear that Moonie is eating better again and that her numbers are good. Now, about your weekend and next week: I'm glad it's you and not me!! But you will do fine, and it's always good to spend time with family.
Enjoy the wedding, and don't worry about Moonie's numbers. All will be OK.

Hugs, lots of them,

Ella & Rusty
 
I'm with Ella - why not 300? :lol: :lol:

I am glad too that peace reigns supreme still in your house. I hope you survive next week, I am sure you will. I hope that it turns out to be good times. :-D :-D

Nice numbers for Moonie - YAY!! love the +5. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: good too on the fuds, I think.

:lol: on dr tiny cat...

have a great night guys, and enjoy the wedding.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top